Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mamma. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mamma and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Betsyberger18 3 months ago

Gorgolata

We had a wonderful dinner! I ordered the grilled ahi tuna with broccolini special. It was one of the best meals I've had in a long time. Very simple, but fresh, quality, ingredients, expertly prepared. The garlicky veggies were the perfect compliment to a lovely piece of fish. My husband had spaghetti with seafood and he enjoyed his meal as well. We started with a salad with pear, walnuts and Gorgonzola --- delish! My cappuccino was the perfect ending to my meal. My only complaint: we weren't fond of the affagato my husband ordered. The ice cream/gelato was chalky and not of good quality. Otherwise an excellent meal.

Erin 4 months ago

Milanese DOC

Celebrated my partners birthday and enjoyed the salad tricolore, basil ricotta ravioli and this Farmers market fresh tomato topped golden milanese! So delicious! A locals favourite!

Christy 5 months ago

Lasagna

Terrific! Rich and delicious.

Russell 6 months ago

Pappardelle

The hand cut pasta, just al dente, took the tender meat and sauce perfectly.

Kkottler 7 months ago

Pappardelle ai Porcini e Pollo

Wow! The pasta is delicate, the flavor is rich and 'shroom-y, and the creamy sauce is somehow light! This dish is incredibly flavorful and really something special and unique. Will be ordering again!!

Gayle 4 months ago

Romanaccia

This is one of my favorite salads on your menu. It's light. It's tasty! It prepares me for one of your magnificent entrees. OTTOMO!!!

Michael 4 months ago

Crostino

Absolutely divine burrata, perfect costini! This starter is a must every time at Osteria Mamma!

Russell 6 months ago

Bigolotto Nero

This dish is perfection! Must agree with others that Osteria Mamma is the most authentic Italian food in Los Angeles…the availability of seating, deep wine list, professional wait staff, and fair pricing are stars. You can pay more for less at some “famous” nearby places — but don’t bother.

Russell 6 months ago

Polipozzo

Perfectly cooked and seasoned.

Vovious 7 months ago

Lasagna

Love the lasagna cheesy sauce with lots of meat



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA