Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Osteria Mamma. We'd love to have your feedback!

Los Angeles, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Osteria Mamma and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Naomi 20 days ago

Gnocchi al Ragú

This is by far one of the best Italian restaurants. Pastas are homemade, seafood is fresh, staff is excellent and accommodating. Nothing bad to say. Really.

Amtata 29 days ago

Mirko

A friend of mines ordered this mouthwatering pizza to go a week ago and I had the pleasure of having a piece. I could not stop myself. I have never had such a creamy and flavorful burrata cheese before and this coupled with the prosciutto and the fresh baked bread along with the spices and other ingredients just made this pizza a delight to eat. Honestly I would characterize this pie as decadent and hearty. I plan to visit in the next few weeks and look forward to having this pizza as well as a pasta dish and some great wine. That's what friends are for right- referrals to good eateries!!

Richardjvita about 1 month ago

Bigolo all'Amatriciana

This is one of my favorite pasta dishes I have had in a long time. The price is on par with main course dishes at other restaurants, but this dish is better. The pasta's shape pairs well with the delicious sauce.

Senioritamaggie 4 months ago

Spaghettone

I have not had such a simple, yet fabulous meal in a very long time that was prepared outside my home. The sauce was spectacularly made, as it was light, but so rich in flavor, and not sweet. The people are so attentive and insightful about the wines that pair well with each meal on the menu. I give this place all the stars and I plan to return on my next visit to Los Angeles.

Lisa K. 5 months ago

Impepata

Soooo good!!

Jacksonabenjamin 25 days ago

Gnocchi al Ragú

The gnocchi al ragu takes me back to my childhood and family dinners. Full of flavor and as comforting as my grandmother's homemade sauce. Loved it.

Corinne about 1 month ago

Lasagna

So delicious! Reminds me of being back in Italy!

Matthewsag17 2 months ago

Panzanella

Really good!

Elaine 4 months ago

Spaghettone

This dish was nothing special. We were expecting a little more lobster in our pasta and a great sauce made from San Marzano tomatoes. At best it was an average pasta dish.

Christine 5 months ago

Trucioli al Fumo

100% my favorite dish at Osteria Mamma! My husband and I met for our first date when they were Osteria La Buca down Melrose. 15 years later we are still loyal customers. I mean how can you go wrong with fresh pasta, pink sauce and smoked mozzarella and pig cheek? It's the perfect dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA